References

Resources to consult with post crash

BIKE LAWYER NETWORK

CALIFORNIA

Josh Cohen
4929 Wilshire Blvd #410
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 937-7105
http://losangelesbicycleattorney.com/

Thomas F. Forsyth
1055 East Colorado Blvd., Suite 500
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626)240-4633
http://bicycleattorney.net

NEW YORK

Law office of Steve Vaccaro and Adam White
17 Battery Place, Suite 204
New York, New York 10004
(212)577-3040
http://www.vaccaroandwhite.com/

LAWYERS IN OTHER STATES

Here’s a resource with more individual lawyer information: Bike Law

Alabama – Danny Feldman (danny@bikelaw.com)

Colorado – Brian Weiss (brian@bikelaw.com)

Georgia – Ken Rosskopf (kenbikelaw@aol.com) and Bruce Hagen (bruce@bikelaw.com)

Idaho – Kurt Holzer (kurt@bikelaw.com)

Iowa/Illinois – Jim Freeman (jim@bikelaw.com)

Kansas/Missouri – Vance Preman (vance@bikelaw.com)

Maine – Lauri Boxer-Macomber (lauri@bikelaw.com)

Maryland – Peter Wilborn (peter@bikelaw.com)

Michigan – Bryan Waldman (bryan@bikelaw.com)

Minnesota – Randy Knutson (randy@bikelaw.com)

North Carolina – Ann Groninger (ann@bikelaw.com)

Oregon – Bob Mionske (bob@bikelaw.com)

Pensylvania – Joe Piscitello (joey@bikelaw.com)

South Carolina – Timmy Finch (timmy@bikelaw.com)

Tennessee – Amy Benner Johnson (amy@bikelaw.com)

Texas/Louisiana/Mississipi – Charlie Thomas (Charlie@huberslack.com)

Virginia – Tom Bowden (tom@bikelaw.com)

Have questions? Let us help!

© Copyright 2017 | BikeWoke | Designed and Maintained by Tinfinity Design